Home > Uncategorized > Redecorating

Redecorating

Don’t mind me, I’m just doing a bit of redecorating. New year new look. I’m experimenting at the moment. I think I like this theme (Andreas 04) but it might need a bit of tweaking here and there to get the blog to look just right.

Will be popping in and out to open the curtains, shut them, rearrange the furniture. You know how it is when you feel the need for a fresh, new look!

  1. January 7, 2010 at 10:56 pm

    I don’t know. I sort of had you picked as an earthy person, natural fibres, this is decidedly crisp and clean 🙂

    • January 8, 2010 at 10:24 am

      Give me time! I haven’t finished redecorating yet. Haven’t hung any pictures over in that right hand frame, that’ll soften the crispness. 🙂

      (No steampunk here … although I might toy with such a look later in the year)
      (And I like the crisp greys and blues, they blend nicely with my monitor.) 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

